About FSR

Origin Of FSR

In the year 2020, The Alexander's

and the Lambert's formed together

after being former rivals on the track to then create the team as it is today called FSR (Full Send Racing)

Teams Running With FSR In 2024

Team Name: FSR Clubman

Team Number: #9

Drivers: Zachary Chueng, Iain Riley,

 Henry Bell

Class: Clubman

 Competing in the Full British Prokart Endurance Championship

FSR Achivments

For the years FSR has been around we have achived the following:

2020 BPEC 6hr Jr Champions

2021 BPEC 6hr Pro ClassChampions

2023 BPEC 6hr 2nd in Elite Class

2024 BPEC Elite Class fighting for the 6hr Championship Title and the Overall Championship Title

FSR Team Members

Aaron Alexander (Driver)

Kieran Lambert (Driver)

Adam Alexander (Team Mechanic)

Martin Lambert (Team Mechanic)

Anne Alexander (Chef/Tea Maker)